Company

Management Consulting

Corporate Finance

Equity Research & Market Analysis

 Online Services

Training & Conferences

Publications & Resources

 

Intro to ROG

Mission

Industry Expertise

Advisory Boards

Associates

News

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information 

 

Lenos Trigeorgis, PhD

President

Nicosia - CYPRUS

E-mail: lenos.trigeorgis@rogroup.com

  

Arsia Amir-Aslani, PhD

Managing Director of European Operations

Paris - FRANCE

E-mail: arsia.amir-aslani@rogroup.com

 

Roger Vardan, PhD

Director of Management Consulting & Strategy Services

Detroit, Michigan - USA

E-mail: roger.vardan@rogroup.com

    

Harris Antoniades, PhD

Director of Corporate Finance and Valuation Advisory Services

Nicosia - CYPRUS

E-mail: harris.antoniades@rogroup.com

  

Nurhan Toguc, PhD

Director of Equity Research & Market Analysis

London, UK

E-mail: nurhan.toguc@rogroup.com

 

Jawanth Vytheeswaran

Director of the Energy/Natural Resources Practice 

Cherry Hill, New Jersey - USA

E-mail: jawanth.vytheeswaran@rogroup.com

 

Fotios Harmantzis, PhD

Director of Telecommunications & Media Practice

New York City, New York - USA

E-mail: fotios.harmantzis@rogroup.com

 

Mark McNasby

Director of Product Development & Marketing/Distribution

Cary, North Carolina - USA

E-mail: mark.mcnasby@rogroup.com

 

Ward A. van den Berg

Director, Netherlands

Amsterdam - NETHERLANDS

E-mail: ward.vandenberg@rogroup.com

   

Leonardo Nahle

Representative, Mexico (Latin America)

Nuevo Leon - MEXICO

E-mail: leonardo.nahle@rogroup.com 

 

 

For more info, please contact us at: info@rogroup.com